Young Musician 5
Laura Harrington
Music Stream Center (location map)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
01/22/18 - 05/28/18 (18 weeks)

Register

The Young Musician course is an age specific layered program, which introduces beginning students to keyboard performance and note reading. It is a holistic program which includes the organized development of pitch and rhythm, solfege singing, Keyboard and movement activities. Parents are fully involved in class and at home. (Four books, 18-weeks each)

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/18    6:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:15 PM
01/29/18    6:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:15 PM
02/05/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:15 PM
02/12/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:15 PM
02/19/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:15 PM
02/26/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:15 PM
03/05/18    6:15 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:15 PM
03/12/18    6:15 PM Monday 03/12/18 6:15 PM
03/19/18    6:15 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:15 PM
04/02/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:15 PM
04/09/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:15 PM
04/16/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:15 PM
04/23/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:15 PM
04/30/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:15 PM
05/07/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:15 PM
05/14/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:15 PM
05/21/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/21/18 6:15 PM
05/28/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/28/18 6:15 PM