Young Musician 1
Bernadette Mondok
Music Stream Center (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
08/28/18 - 01/15/19 (18 weeks)

Waitlist

The Young Musician course is an age specific layered program, which introduces beginning students to keyboard performance and note reading. It is a holistic program which includes the organized development of pitch and rhythm, solfege singing, Keyboard and movement activities. Parents are fully involved in class and at home. (Four books, 18-weeks each)

Upcoming Meetings
08/28/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 08/28/18 6:00 PM
09/04/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/04/18 6:00 PM
09/11/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/11/18 6:00 PM
09/18/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 6:00 PM
09/25/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 6:00 PM
10/02/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 6:00 PM
10/09/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 6:00 PM
10/16/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 6:00 PM
10/23/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 6:00 PM
10/30/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 6:00 PM
11/06/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 6:00 PM
11/13/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 6:00 PM
11/27/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 6:00 PM
12/04/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 6:00 PM
12/11/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 6:00 PM
12/18/18    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 6:00 PM
01/08/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 6:00 PM
01/15/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 6:00 PM